Contact, Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane free admission Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane houses the foremost public collection of contemporary art in Ireland; the gallery also has a dynamic temporary exhibitions programme often encompassing the permanent collection. http://www.hughlane.ie/staff Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 Point Blank en-gb Dr. Barbara Dawson http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/15-director http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/15-director Thu, 03 Feb 2011 17:51:13 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Tara Robertson http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/29-tara-robertson http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/29-tara-robertson Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:08:40 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Liz Forster http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/20-liz-forster http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/20-liz-forster Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:25:48 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Jessica O'Donnell http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/23-jessica-odonnell http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/23-jessica-odonnell Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:58:56 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Liliane Puthod http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/33-lilianeputhod http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/33-lilianeputhod Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:14:39 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Michael Dempsey http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/12-michael-dempsey http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/12-michael-dempsey Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:32:04 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Logan Sisley http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/18-logan-sisley http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/18-logan-sisley Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:13:34 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Dr. Margarita Cappock http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/7-dr-margarita-cappock http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/7-dr-margarita-cappock Mon, 03 Dec 2001 00:00:00 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Lucia Fabbro http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/32-lucia-fabbro http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/32-lucia-fabbro Fri, 03 Jun 2016 11:43:03 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ General Enquiries http://www.hughlane.ie/feedback http://www.hughlane.ie/feedback Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:37:08 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Gavin O'Sullivan http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/10-gavin-osullivan http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/10-gavin-osullivan Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:47:58 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Hatch & Sons http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/19-cafe http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/19-cafe Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:40:32 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/ Bookshop http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/34-bookshop http://www.hughlane.ie/staff/34-bookshop Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:30:17 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:57:41 +0000 http://www.hughlane.ie/